PS3 – one year later…

I stumbled across a post a made last Sept 2008, in which I proclaimed my love of my newly acquired PS3. It’s interesting to look at the list of the games I had, as I now only have 4 out of those 17 listed.

This is my collection, at this moment. Not counting several PSN games I have also bought.

Burnout Paradise (Platinum)
Buzz! Quiz TV
Call of Duty 4 – Modern Warfare
Dark Sector
Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (GOTY)
FIFA 09
Grand Theft Auto 4
Heavenly Sword
InFamous
Killzone 2
Lair
Little Big Planet
Medal Of Honor Airborne
MotorStorm
Ratchet and Clank: Quest for Booty
Resistance
Ridge Racer 7
Saints Row 2
Sega Mega Drive Collection
Singstar Abba
Singstar Queen
Singstar vol. 3
Star Wars Lego
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune
Warhawk
Watchmen: End is Nigh

And so, I still really love my PS3, and also have a half dozen blu-ray DVDS. I think the quality of the games I own and play has increased significantly, just as the games on the console seem to be getting better and better.

My top 5 fave games – SAINTS ROW 2, GTA 4, InFAMOUS, CALL OF DUTY 4 – Modern Warfare, KILLZONE 2.

Leave a Reply

