i love my PS3!

In 3 months, I have quickly amassed a reasonable collection of PS3 games, managing to pick up about a half dozen games quite cheaply during my recent visit to the USA (where new and used games seem to be about 50% to 70% of Australian retail prices).

This is my collection, at the moment, though I MOSTLY play GTA4 online (my username is trav73).

Blazing Angels
Call of Duty 3
Dark Sector
Def Jam ICON
FEAR
FIFA 08
Godfather
Grand Theft Auto IV
Kane & Lynch
Madden NFL 08
Medal Of Honor: Airborne
Motorstorm
NBA 07
Orange Box  (Half Life 2, Portal, Team Fortress 2)
Rainbow Six Vegas
Virtua Tennis 3
Warhawk (came with bluetooth headset, but I can’t seem to get the PS3 console to recognize it!)

Leave a Reply

